Campaigns & Agencies

15MLondon – http://www.15mlondon.org
350.org – http://350.org
Biofuelwatch – http://www.biofuelwatch.org.uk
Client Earth – activist lawyers committed to securing a healthy planet: http://www.clientearth.org
Campaign Against Climate Change – http://www.campaigncc.org
Community Food Growers Network – http://www.cfgn.org.uk
Corporate Watch – https://corporatewatch.org
Debt Resistance UK – http://debtresistance.uk
DemoCafe: where citizens meet locally face-to-face devise ways of restoring proper democratic control to the affairs of our land: http://democafe.uk
Disabled People Against Cuts – http://dpac.uk.net
European Greens in London – http://europeangreensinlondon.org
Eviction Resistance UK: http://evictionresistance.org.uk
Frack Free Sussex – http://www.frackfreesussex.co.uk
Frack Off London – http://www.frackofflondon.org.uk
Friends of the Earth – https://www.foe.co.uk
Fuel Poverty Action – http://www.fuelpovertyaction.org.uk
Globalise Resistance GMB – http://www.resist.org.uk
GreenNet – http://www.gn.apc.org
Green Party London – https://london.greenparty.org.uk
Green Party of England and Wales – https://www.greenparty.org.uk
IOPS – https://zcomm.org/zblogs/iops-member-2-member-campaign-video-with-nyc-chapter/  – is this it?
JUBILEE DEBT CAMPAIGN (http://www.jubileedebtcampaign.org.uk) part of a global movement for freedom from slavery of unjust debts & new financial system putting people first.  See also: http://www.facebook.com/jubileedebtcampaign
KEEP OUR NHS PUBLIC: – John Lipetz – The Socialist Health Association: http://www.sochealth.co.uk/the-socialist-health-association/officers/john-lipetz/.
People Before Profit – http://peoplebeforeprofit.org.uk
London Federation of Green Parties – http://greenleftblog.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/london-federation-of-green-partys.html
NCIA: National Council for Independent Action: http://independentaction.net
Occupy London
– http://occupylondon.org.uk
Open Rights Group – https://www.openrightsgroup.org
Our NHS – https://www.opendemocracy.net/ournhs

People & Planet – https://peopleandplanet.org
The People’s Assembly
 Against Austerity – http://www.thepeoplesassembly.org.uk
Platform – Arts, Activism, Education, Research – http://platformlondon.org
Pirate Party UK – https://www.pirateparty.org.uk
PCS: Public and Commercial
Services Union – http://www.pcs.org.uk
Reclaim the Power – http://www.campaigncc.org/reclaimthepower – is this it?
Red Pepper Magazine – http://www.redpepper.org.uk
Roj – Women’s Association – Kurdish Grassroots Women’s Rights Movement – http://rojwomen.org
Seeds for Change – consensus decision-making: http://www.seedsforchange.org.uk/consensus
STOPAIDS – http://stopaids.org.uk
Student Stop Aids Campaign – http://students.stopaidscampaign.org
SumOfUs – http://sumofus.org
Tax-payers Against Poverty – http://www.taxpayersagainstpoverty.org.uk
UK Food Group – http://www.ukfg.org.uk
UK Uncut – http://www.ukuncut.org.uk
UNISON – The Public Service Union – https://www.unison.org.uk
UCU: University and College Union  – http://www.ucu.org.uk
War on Want – http://www.waronwant.org
We Own It – http://weownit.org.uk
Women’s Equality Party [launched March 2015] – https://womensequality.org.uk
WILPF: Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom – http://wilpf.org
World Development Movement – (Global Justice Now) – http://www.globaljustice.org.uk
Young Greens – http://www.younggreens.org.uk